Hollow Earth – Dead Planet
Genre: Metalcore, Space Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 90 Mb.

1. Void I: Thousand Year Drift
2. Astral Dominion
3. The Harbinger of Existence
4. Setting Teeth
5. Revolutions in Refracted Light (feat. Tad Doyle)
6. From Empyrean to Damnation (feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)
7. Void II: Terran Descent
8. Of Steel and Stone (feat. John Pettibone)
9. Convergence in Recollection
10. Void III: Unresting Death
11. To an Earth Abandoned



Please report broken links