Cold Body Radiation – The Orphean Lyre
Genre: Post-Black Metal
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 81.9 Mb.

01. The Ghost of My Things
02. Sinking of a Wish
03. All the Little Things You Forget Are Stored in Heaven
04. At Sea
05. Orphean Lyre
06. Spiral Clouds
07. You Where Missing
08. The Forever Sun

Download [Uploaded]
Download [Openload]

Please report broken links