Cara Dillon – Upon a Winter’s Night
Genre: Folk, Female Vocal
Country: Ireland
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 92.9 Mb.

01. Upon a Winter’s Night
02. The Wexford Carol
03. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
04. The Holly and the Ivy
05. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
06. Standing by My Christmas Tree
07. O Holy Night
08. Rug Muire Mac Do Dhia
09. The Darkest Midnight
10. The Huntsman
11. Mother Mary



Please report broken links

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation