Capsize - A Reintroduction The Essence of All That Surrounds Me (2016)

Capsize – A Reintroduction: The Essence of All That Surrounds Me
Genre: Melodic Hardcore.
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 99 Mb.
Release Date: July 22, 2016

01. XX (Sew My Eyes)
02. I Think It’s Best We Don’t Talk Anymore
03. Tear Me Apart (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)
04. Favorite Secret
05. One Day I Won’t Be so Easy to Forget
06. Safe Place
07. Split My Soul
08. Over You
09. You Got the Wrong Idea
10. The Same Pain


[Cloud Mail]

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation