Blue Foundation - Blood Moon (2016)

Blue Foundation – Blood Moon
Genre: Electronic, Trip-Hop.
Country: Denmark
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 145.2 Mb.

1. Dreams on Fire
2. Lost Girl (feat. Jonas Bjerre)
3. Brother & Sister
4. Stars Fall Quiet
5. Don’t Blame My Eyes (feat. Erika Spring)
6. Stain a Broken Heart
7. Blood Moon
8. River (feat. Findlay Brown)
9. I Don’t Need Nobody (feat. Drop The Gun)
10. Adrift (feat. Drop The Gun)
11. Faded
12. Watch You Sleeping (feat. Mark Kozelek)
13. Moon



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation