Blind Channel – Revolutions
Genre: Rap Rock, Alternative Rock, Electronic
Country: Finland
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 89.8 Mb.

01. Bullet (With Your Name On It)
02. Darker Than Black
03. Enemy For Me
04. Pitfall
05. Deja FU
06. Hold On To Hopeless
07. What’s Wrong
08. My Revolution
09. Another Sun
10. Unforgiving
11. Don’t (Ed Sheeran Cover)



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation