Melodic Death Metal. Mp3 320 kbps (Album)


Beyond Chronicles – Human Nation
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: France
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 131.7 Mb.

1. Ground Zero
2. Cold Vengeance
3. Last Transmission
4. Powerless
5. Upon Them
6. Not Scared To Die
7. Human Nation
8. The Best At Everything
9. Trebuchet
10. We’ll March On
11. Beyond The Dark
12. Win By Blood



Please report broken links

Categories: Melodic Death Metal

Leave a Reply