Barcelona – Basic Man
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: M4A
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 76.4 Mb.

1. Next Year People
2. In the Night
3. Lonely Holiday
4. Fall for Me
5. I Do It to Myself
6. What I Want
7. Sister
8. Heal
9. Breakdown
10. If You Were Here Now



Please report broken links

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation