Allegaeon – Proponent For Sentience
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 162.3 Mb.

01. Proponent for Sentience I – The Conception
02. All Hail Science
03. From Nothing
04. Grey Matter Mechanics – Apassionata Ex Machinea
05. Of Mind And Matrix
06. Proponent For Sentience II – The Algorithm
07. Demonds Of An Intricate Design
08. Terrathaw And The Quake
09. Cognative Computations
10. The Arbiters
11. Proponent For Sentience III – The Extermination
12. Subdivisions



Please report broken links

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation