After Forever – Invisible Circles: The Album – The Sessions
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal, Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 343 Mb.

01. Childhood in Minor (Remastered)
02. Beautiful Emptiness (Remastered)
03. Between Love and Fire (Remastered)
04. Sins of Idealism (Remastered)
05. Eccentric (Remastered)
06. Digital Deceit (Remastered)
07. Through Square Eyes (Remastered)
08. Blind Pain (Remastered)
09. Two Sides (Remastered)
10. Victim of Choices (Remastered)
11. Reflections (Remastered)
12. Life’s Vortex (Remastered)
13. Digital Deceit (Remastered Single Version)
14. Eccentric (Remastered Orchestral Version)
15. Sins of Idealism (Remastered Single Version)
16. Blind Pain (Remastered Aggressive Version)
17. Childhood in Minor (Session Version)
18. Beautiful Emptiness (Session Version)
19. Between Love and Fire (Session Version)
20. Sins of Idealism (Session Version)
21. Eccentric (Session Version)
22. Digital Deceit (Session Version)
23. Through Square Eyes (Session Version)
24. Blind Pain (Session Version)
25. Two Sides (Session Version)
26. Victim of Choices (Session Version)
27. Reflections (Session Version)
28. Life’s Vortex (Session Version)
29. Two Sides (Remastered Single Version)
30. Interview Andrй Borgman & Bas Maas (Remastered)



Please report broken links

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation