After Forever – Exordium: The Album – The Session
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal, Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 188 Mb.

01. Line of Thoughts (Remastered)
02. Beneath (Remastered)
03. My Choice (Remastered)
04. Glorifying Means (Remastered)
05. The Evil that Men Do (Remastered)
06. One Day I’ll Fly Away (Remastered)
07. My Choice (Remastered Single Version)
08. The Evil that Men Do (Remastered Single Version)
09. My Choice (Remastered Acoustic Version)
10. Line of Thoughts (Session Version)
11. Beneath (Session Version)
12. My Choice (Session Version)
13. Glorifying Means (Session Version)
14. The Evil That Men Do (Session Version)
15. One Day I’ll Fly Away (Session Version)
16. Interview Sander Gommans & Floor Jansen (Remastered)



Please report broken links

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation